The unofficial archives of Tiverton Town Football Club

FA Trophy

Aylesbury 0 - 0 Tiverton Town

Saturday 22/10/2011

Starting line-up
Chris Wright (gk)
Liam Ellis
Alex Faux
Kevin Hill
Aaron Dawson
Tom Gardner
Ian Sampson
Mark Saunders
Michael Nardiello
Jules Emati
Josh Searle

Substitutes used
Harry Nodwell
Joe Bushin
David Steele